Welcome!

Hi!

My name is Grace. This is my blog. Does this sound too robotic yet?

Okay. Resetting. Major writer’s block happened there.

Here are some things you should know about me first:

  • I am a teenager.
  • I am a Christian.
  • I write to other Christian teens.

Basically, this blog is meant to be a gift from me to you. Here, I will examine Biblical truths. I will bash cultural beliefs. I will encourage you, saying that you are not alone. I will inspire you to do great things. I will challenge you to live your daily life for Christ.

I will also review lots of great books, movies, and more to help you know what out there is edifying and pure for Christians to read and watch. And hopefully I will also share snippets and such of my novel-writing, for what it is.

I’m glad you’re here! I won’t say to kick back, relax, and enjoy the show, because this won’t be relaxing. Challenging, yes. Inspiring, yes. Encouraging, yes. Fun, I hope so. But not relaxing. Relaxing would be boring.

Relaxing wouldn’t mean you were on fire for Christ.

So, are you with me? Let’s live like what we believe is true. And let’s change the world in the process.

love, grace

4 thoughts on “Welcome!

Have thoughts or questions? Leave me a comment! I love getting comments from readers and try to respond to each one. Let's start a conversation!

